2017 Cottonwood Classic Golf Tournament

champ 2nd pl champ 1st pl IMG_5618 IMG_5545 IMG_5508 IMG_5537 IMG_5530

The Cottonwood Classic Golf Tournament was held  Monday, May 22.  Thank you, Greg Dannevik and his team at Eagle Bend Golf Course for hosting the tournament.  29 teams participated despite the chance of rain- and we almost made it without any!  Thanks to our wonderful sponsors for supporting Cottonwood.  We also want to thank our volunteers who take time out of their day to make the tournament run smoothly!

Congratulations to the winners:

Champion Flight
1st Place-   Dustin Baker, Dean Grob, Tim Bateman, Tim Stultz
2nd Place-  Dennis Spratt, Kenny Click, Curtis Wood

Maybe Next Year Flight
1st Place-   Matt Douglas, Garrett Metcalf, Tre Overstake, Marc White
2nd Place-  Todd Chapple, Mike Eichten, Jeremy Ignoto, Brad Johnson